Live Entertainment

Call us anytime

774-552-2177

Book your private event

inside or out!

Friday, June 11

The Real Deal

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Saturday, June 12

The Johns

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Sunday, June 13

The Placeholders

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Friday, June 18

Pieces Of Eight

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Saturday, June 19

The Moonlighters

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Sunday, June 20

That 60's Band

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Friday, June 25

Boston Proper Band

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Saturday, June 26

The Baja Brothers

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Sunday, June 27

Just Like That

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Friday, June 11

Outside at The Loft Shack

Tricia Kelly

5pm - 8pm

Saturday, June 12

Outside at The Loft Shack

Joe Merrick

5pm - 8pm

Sunday, June 13

Outside at The Loft Shack

Psychedelic Sunday's
w/ The Grab Brothers

5pm - 8pm

Friday, June 18

Outside at The Loft Shack

The McMurphy's

5pm - 8pm

Saturday, June 19

Outside at The Loft Shack

Tricia Kelly

5pm - 8pm

Sunday, June 20

Outside at The Loft Shack

The Grab Brothers

5pm - 8pm

Friday, June 25

Outside at The Loft Shack

The McMurphy's

5pm - 8pm

Saturday, June 26

Outside at The Loft Shack

Joe Merrick

5pm - 8pm

Sunday, June 27

Outside at The Loft Shack

The Real Deal Duo

5pm - 8pm

Wednesday, June 30

 

Outside at the Loft Shack
Jack Leyden and Oriana

5pm - 8pm